Contact us today, order brochures and ask questions

Feel free to contact us at any time and ask anything related to the study programme you would like to attend.
We want you to ask as many questions as you can think of.

Want to find out more? Contact one of our Student Advisers

Contact our Advisers

Contact EBC TEFL Course

Online Contact

2 + 14 =

Call Us Toll Free

Call us TOLL FREE from the USA, CANADA and UK. If we are closed, leave a message.  We'll call you back. CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE! EBC IS OPEN  FROM 9:30 TO 5:30, MONDAY TO FRIDAY. OUR TIME ZONE IS, 6 HOURS AHEAD OF US EAST COAST TIME.
  • USA and Canada call FREE: 1 888 393 4015
  • UK call FREE: 0800 845 6719
All other countries, call (+34) 915 553 975 (not toll free)

Come and visit us

  • What’s the best way to check something out?
  • Without a doubt, a personal visit.

We encourage you to come and visit us. Come in and see what EBC is all about in person. Just let us know when you want to visit and we’ll be there to give you a warm welcome to EBC. You’ll meet the local EBC team and if you want, you can chat to our current TEFL course students as well.

If you want to visit, contact us first to make an appointment.

Call us

USA Toll Free

Free Call - 1 888 393 4015

 1 888 393 4015

Canada Toll Free

Free Call - 1 888 393 4015

1 888 393 4015

UK Toll Free

Free Call - 0800 845 6719

0800 845 6719

All other countries call: +34 915 553 975

If you get the answering service, either all lines are busy or the call centre is closed so just leave your name and number, and we’ll call you back as quickly as possible.

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU SO PLEASE PLAN YOUR CALL!

Plan your call – read this BEFORE you call

Our call centre is in Madrid, Spain in the Central European Time (CET) zone.

We are open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday. In military or 24 hour clock terms, we are open from 09:00 to 17:00

If you are not in the CET time zone and want to check if we are open either click here. If the time you see is between 09:00 and 17:00, we are open. If the link doesn’t work, simply check the time zone list below.

If we aren’t open, no worries. Leave a message, your phone number and tell us your time zone and we will call you back.

 

Time Zone Call Planner

Your time zone Our office hours in your local time
Hawaii 11:00 p.m. to 6 a.m.
Pacific 1:00 a.m. to 8 a.m.
Mountain 2:00 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Central 3:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Eastern 4:00 a.m. to 11 a.m.
UK 9 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Australia (West coast) 18:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.
Australia (East coast) 7:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
New Zealand 9:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Example: You live in Los Angeles, your local time in LA is 7:30 a.m., you call EBC. Our call centre time in Madrid is 4:30 p.m. so our call centre is open and will answer your call. BUT, if you had called an hour later at 8:30 a.m. LA time, our call centre would be closed, our staff would have gone home for the day and you’d get the answering service.