Online Trinity CertTESOL Virtual Classroom course

Get your Trinity CertTESOL in our 100% online Virtual Classroom. Our real-time virtual classroom learning platform means that you can learn to teach English with your international classmates without leaving your home.

Validated course provider logo

EBC’s online Trinity CertTESOL course includes our unrivalled EBC exclusive pro-active, world-wide, lifetime guaranteed job placement programme and bonus extra teaching material.

Course fee

All inclusive price – No hidden extras. All packages include free, lifetime, worldwide job placement.

Trinity College

EBC is a Trinity College Validated Course Provider, number 65747.

Teaching Practice

Six hours of observed online teaching practice classes under the watchful eye of your course trainer.

Course dates

Choose your course date. The Online Trinity CertTESOL Virtual Classroom course has 10 scheduled start dates during the year.

Apply for the course

The application form including an explanation of the application process and the Trinity CertTESOL acceptance procedures.

Send a payment

Your EBC online Trinity CertTESOL Virtual Classroom course place is only guaranteed after you pay your deposit so don´t delay.

Learn online with your classmates in our Virtual Classroom. Teach online. Live anywhere.

The world has been digitising for years. The changes we have experienced recently are increasingly accelerating the digital transformation in all aspects, especially in online education. The EBC Online Trinity CertTESOL Virtual Classroom course enables you to train and acquire the skills you need to teach English in person anywhere in the world without leaving your home or school.

The EBC Trinity CertTESOL qualification will give you the skills you will need for teaching English in a physical classroom and in a virtual classroom. You will teach to people of different nationalities and learn the core skills for online teaching and, at the same time, acquire the prestigious, gold standard Trinity CertTESOL certificate.

The Trinity CertTESOL certificate is one of the top two certificates in the world, and at the end of the course you will have an infinite number of job opportunities, both self-employed and as an employee.

Madrid TEFL course

EBC TEFL Course Application

APPLY NOW!

Graduate reviews

Jannik Blair, Australia
Jannik Blair, Australia

Read Jannik's story

Cynthia Harger, USA
Cynthia Harger, USA

 

Allison Heslop, USA
Allison Heslop, USA

 

Trinity CertTESOL
course prices

  • 4 week EBC Online Trinity CertTESOL course
  • Trinity CertTESOL and the EBC International TEFL Certificate
  • Worldwide, lifetime and proactive job placement

€1,400

€ 325 € deposit 1,075 € Final payment

Online Trinity CertTESOL start dates

How do I get started?

First you have to decide that you want to train to be an English teacher and then …

  1. Apply for a course from the list below
  2. We will review your application and within 2 working days, we will let you know if you have been accepted
  3. You send your fee, your place is guaranteed and you can start straight away
  4. Take your TEFL course in one of our international TEFL course destinations or online

Time Zone Classes start Classes end
Madrid, Spain (UTC + 2) 04:00 PM 11:00 PM
London, United Kingdom (UTC + 1) 03:00 PM 10:00 PM
Alaska Daylight Time, AKDT 06:00 AM 01:00 PM
Pacific Time, PT 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Mountain Time, MT 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Central Time, CT 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Eastern Time, ET 10:00 AM 05:00 PM

Join our growing EBC family

To become an English teacher all that is required is some of your time to take one of our EBC training courses. Once you graduate, EBC gives you lifetime, worldwide career support that will get you working quickly and will always be there for you when you want a change.

CONTACT US APPLY NOW